Team Contacts

Varsity Coaching Staff

Head Coach:
Brian Klanow -  bklanow@stmarysprep.com - (248) 361-8720

General Manager:
Kurt Kormos - kuria1@yahoo.com (248) 760-7499

Assistant Coach:
Zack Doyen - zdoyen1987@gmail.com - (248) 701-0935

Assistant Coach:
Todd Orlando - toddorlandoaa7@yahoo.com - (586) 634-4421

Assistant Coach:
Ethan Graham - egraham@stmarysprep.com - (937) 765-0162

JV Red Coaching Staff

Head Coach:
Alex Mikla - amikla_14@yahoo.com - (586) 719-8702

JV White Coaching Staff

Head Coach:
Denny Behen - dbehen@eagleexcavation.com - (810) 691 2025

Assistant Coach:
Frank Damico -  frankdamico@brasselerusa.com - (248) 895-1616

Assistant Coach:
Zack Doyen - zdoyen1987@gmail.com - (248) 701-0935

Support Staff

Assistant to Director of Athletics/ Arena Director:
Annette Knight - aknight@stmarysprep.com
Office: 248.706.4200
Cell: 248.830.9386

Trainer:
Kelly Garbig - kgarbig@stmarysprep.com - (248) 219-7984

Goalie Coach:
Josh Blackburn - blackburngoaltending@gmail.com - (248) 345-7532

Video Tech:
Aaron Schneider - aaronschneider27@gmail.com - (248) 670-3845