JV Fall League Schedule

Date Rink Time Home Away
Friday, September 17, 2021 Plymouth 8:00 PM Salem Birmingham
*
Saturday, September 18, 2021 USA Arena 3:00 PM CC White Brighton
Saturday, September 18, 2021 OLSM 1:30 PM BR Orange Cranbrook
Saturday, September 18, 2021 OLSM 3:00 PM BR Black Birmingham
*
Sunday, September 19, 2021 OLSM 4:00 PM Birmingham Brighton
Date Rink Time Home Away
Friday, September 24, 2021 Cranbrook 5:00 PM Salem Cranbrook
*
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Oak Park 5:00 PM BR Orange OL White
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Oak Park 6:30 PM BR Black OL Red
*
Sunday, September 26, 2021 OLSM 4:00 PM OL White BR Black
Date Rink Time Home Away
Friday, October 01, 2021 Plymouth 8:00 PM Birmingham U of D
*
Saturday, October 02, 2021 OLSM 1:30 PM OL White Salem
Saturday, October 02, 2021 OLSM 3:00 PM OL Red U of D
Saturday, October 02, 2021 Oak Park 5:00 PM BR Orange Brighton
Saturday, October 02, 2021 Oak Park 6:30 PM BR Black Cranbrook
*
Sunday, October 03, 2021 OLSM 4:00 PM OL White Brighton
Sunday, October 03, 2021 Plymouth 9:30 AM Salem BR Orange
Date Rink Time Home Away
Friday, October 08, 2021 OLSM 5:30 PM CC White BR Orange
*
Saturday, October 09, 2021 USA Arena 3:30 PM CC White U of D
Saturday, October 09, 2021 OLSM 1:30 PM OL White Birmingham
Saturday, October 09, 2021 OLSM 3:00 PM OL Red Brighton
*
Sunday, October 10, 2021 OLSM 2:30 PM Brighton U of D
Sunday, October 10, 2021 OLSM 4:00 PM Birmingham CC White
Date Rink Time Home Away
Friday, October 15, 2021 Plymouth 6:30 PM Salem U of D
Friday, October 15, 2021 Plymouth 8:00 PM BR Orange OL Red
*
Saturday, October 16, 2021 OLSM 3:00 PM OL Red CC White
Saturday, October 16, 2021 OLSM 4:30 PM BR Black U of D
*
Sunday, October 17, 2021 Plymouth 11:00 AM OL Red BR Black
Sunday, October 17, 2021 Plymouth 12:30 PM OL White CC White
Sunday, October 17, 2021 Oak Park 4:00 PM BR Orange Birmingham
Date Rink Time Home Away
Friday, October 22, 2021 Cranbrook 8:00 PM OL White Cranbrook
*
Saturday, October 23, 2021 USA Arena 3:30 AM CC White Cranbrook
Saturday, October 23, 2021 OLSM 1:30 PM OL White Brighton
Saturday, October 23, 2021 OLSM 3:00 PM OL Red Birmingham
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Oak Park 5:00 PM BR Orange U of D
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Oak Park 6:30 PM BR Black Salem
*
Sunday, October 24, 2021 Cranbrook 2:30 PM BR Black CC White
Sunday, October 24, 2021 OLSM 4:00 PM OL Red Salem
Date Rink Time Home Away
Saturday, October 30, 2021 USA Arena 3:30 PM CC White Salem
Saturday, October 30, 2021 OLSM 1:30 PM OL White U of D
Saturday, October 30, 2021 OLSM 3:00 PM OL Red Cranbrook
Saturday, October 30, 2021 Oak Park 5:00 PM BR Orange Birmingham
Saturday, October 30, 2021 Oak Park 6:30 PM BR Black Brighton
*
Sunday, October 31, 2021 Cranbrook 4:00 PM Brighton Salem
Sunday, October 31, 2021 OLSM 4:00 PM OL White U of D

Contacts

Orchard Lake St. Marys

Kurt Kormos
kuria1@yahoo.com
248-760-7499

Score Keeper

Karen Lovett
scorekeep9195@yahoo.com

Birmingham

Gordie Schaffler
gordie.schaeffler@gmail.com

Brighton

Paul Przysiecki
paul.przysiecki@yahoo.com

Dave Cappellani
hockeydave@comcast.net

Brother Rice

John Duncan
goalieblock1@gmail.com

Catholic Central White

Jeff Diegel
jdiegzsports@yahoo.com

Dave Spiegel
coachdave23@yahoo.com

Cranbrook

Sean Flynn
sean.flynn.qsuh@statefarm.com

Salem

Paul Ross
pross@wowway.com

U of D

Domenic Recchia
drecchia06@gmail.com