Game Day Volunteer Instructions (PIP Hours)

E-mail kuria1@yahoo.com to add your name to an event.

E-mail kuria1@yahoo.com to add your name to an event.

Check in with Annette Knight on game day:

Track Security - 2 Needed - 1 at each end of the Walking track upstairs at the rink. Keep people from going behind the goalies and the benches on the Track (except Media & Photographers) - Be at rink 1 hour before the start of the event.

Announcers, Clock Operators & Scorekeepers - Be at rink 1 hour before the start of the event.

Admissions - 2 Needed - Collect gate fees at the entrance to the rink.. YOU CANNOT WORK THIS DURING YOUR SON'S GAME. - Be at the rink 1.5 Hours before the start of the event.

Door Security - 1 Needed - Stand by the entrance and make sure people pay to enter the games. YOU CANNOT WORK THIS DURING YOUR SON'S GAME. - Be at the rink 1.5 Hours before the start of the event.

Music Person - 1 Needed for Varsity - Be at the rink 0.5 Hours before the start of the event.

JV White Games

Date Time OPP Clock Score Trk Sec. Trk Sec.
Saturday, November 24, 2018 3:30 PM Flint Powers
Saturday, January 05, 2019 7:00 PM Birmingham
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6:30 PM Hartland
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 4:00 PM Cranbrook
Saturday, January 19, 2019 5:00 PM Northville
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 3:00 PM Brother Rice Orange
Saturday, January 26, 2019 5:00 PM Plymouth
Saturday, February 02, 2019 5:00 PM DeLaSalle
Friday, February 08, 2019 4:00 PM St Mary's Red N/A N/A
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 4:00 PM U of D
Friday, February 15, 2019 3:30 PM Catholic Central White

JV Red Games

Date Time OPP Clock Score Adm. Adm. Dr. Sec. Trk Sec. Trk Sec.
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 5:00 PM Brighton
Friday, November 23, 2018 3:00 PM Thanksgiving Tourney N/A N/A N/A
Friday, November 23, 2018 5:00 PM Thanksgiving Tourney N/A N/A N/A
Saturday, November 24, 2018 5:00 PM Thanksgiving Tourney N/A N/A N/A
Saturday, November 24, 2018 7:00 PM Thanksgiving Tourney N/A N/A N/A
Friday, December 07, 2018 7:30 PM Trenton
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7:00 PM U of D
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 5:00 PM Brother Rice Black
Saturday, February 02, 2019 7:00 PM Brother Rice Orange
Saturday, February 09, 2019 5:00 PM Hartland
Friday, February 15, 2019 5:30 PM Catholic Central Blue

Varsity Games

 

Date Time OPP Announcer Clock Score Music Adm. Adm. Dr. Sec. Trk Sec. Trk Sec. 50/50
Saturday, November 17, 2018 7:30 PM Grosse Pointe North
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 7:30 PM Brighton
Friday, November 23, 2018 7:30 PM Ridley N/A N/A N/A
Saturday, November 24, 2018 11:00 AM Ridley N/A N/A N/A
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 7:30 PM Catholic League - Cranbrook
Thursday, December 06, 2018 5:00 PM Catholic League
Thursday, December 06, 2018 7:30 PM Catholic League
Saturday, December 08, 2018 11:30 AM Catholic League
Saturday, December 08, 2018 2:00 PM Catholic League
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 7:30 PM Brother Rice
Saturday, February 09, 2019 7:30 PM Hartland
Friday, February 15, 2019 7:30 PM Catholic Central
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 7:30 PM Port Huron Northern
Saturday, February 23, 2019 7:30 PM Plymouth

Catholic League Games

NO EXTRA GAMES THIS YEAR

MHSAA State Playoffs

Date Time OPP Clock Score Adm. Adm. Dr. Sec. Trk Sec. Trk Sec.
TBD TBD TBD
TBD TBD TBD