2017-2018 Winter Travel Dates

JV Bus Schedule - 1 Way to the Rink

 

Date Game Time Opponent Arena Team Comments
1 Thursday, November 29, 2018 3:40 PM CC Blue USA Arena JV White Bus to leave 1- Way at 2:30 PM
2 Friday, December 07, 2018 5:00 PM DeLaSalle Mt Clemens JV White Bus to leave 1- Way at 3:00 PM
3 Monday, December 10, 2018 5:00 PM Brother Rice Black Oak Park Ice Arena JV White Bus to leave 1- Way at 3:30 PM
4 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 5:15 PM Cranbrook Cranbrook JV Red Bus to leave 1- Way at 3:30 PM
5 Friday, December 21, 2018 5:00 PM Brighton Kensington Valley JV White Bus to leave 1- Way at 3:30 PM
6 Thursday, January 10, 2019 5:00 PM Northville Novi JV Red Bus to leave 1- Way at 3:00 PM

Varsity Bus Schedule

 

Date Game Time Opponent Arena Comments
1 Saturday, December 1, 2018 7:30 PM Catholic Central USA Arena  To and From the Game
2 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 6:30 PM Port Huron Northern McMorran  To and From the Game
3 Saturday, December 15, 2018 5:30 PM MIHL/KLAA Eddie Edgar  To and From the Game
4 Saturday, January 5, 2019 4:15 PM U of D Hazel Park  To and From the Game
5 Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:30 PM Trenton Kennedy Ice Arena  To and From the Game
6 Thursday, January 17, 2019 5:00 PM Grosse Pointe South Fraser  To and From the Game
7 Saturday, January 19, 2019 2:00 PM DeLaSalle Mt. Clemens Ice Arena  To and From the Game
8 Friday, February 1, 2019 TBD MIHL Prep Showcase Kennedy Ice Arena  To and From the Game
9 Saturday, February 2, 2019 TBD MIHL Prep Showcase Kennedy Ice Arena  To and From the Game

November 9 - Varsity - Grand Rapids/Kalamazoo

December 15 - JV White - Grand Rapids

January 12 - JV Red - Cleveland

January 25 - Varsity - Cleveland