2022-2023 Winter Travel Dates

JV Red Bus Schedule - 1 Way to the Rink

Date Game Time Opponent Arena Comments
1 Friday, December 02, 2022 3:30 PM U of D Hazel Park - Viking Arena Bus to leave 1- Way at 2:00 PM
2 Wednesday, December 07, 2022 5:00 PM Trenton Kennedy Ice Arena Bus to leave 1- Way at 2:30 PM
3 Friday, January 20, 2023 4:00 PM Howell The 140 Ice Den Bus to leave 1- Way at 2:30 PM
4 Monday, January 23, 2023 4:30 PM Brother Rice Orange Oak Park Ice Arena Bus to leave 1- Way at 3:00 PM
5 Friday, February 03, 2023 5:00 PM Cranbrook Wallace Ice Arena - Cranbrook Bus to leave 1- Way at 3:30 PM

JV White Bus Schedule - 1 Way to the Rink

Date Game Time Opponent Arena Comments
1 Wednesday, November 16, 2022 5:00 PM Liggett McCann Ice Arena Bus to leave 1- Way at 3:15 PM
2 Tuesday, December 06, 2022 Catholic Central Blue USA Arena TBD
3 Wednesday, December 21, 2022 4:00 PM Brother Rice Orange Oak Park Ice Arena Bus to leave 1- Way at 2:45 PM
4 Friday, January 27, 2023 4:30 PM U of D Hazel Park - Viking Arena Bus to leave 1- Way at 3:00 PM
5 Wednesday, February 01, 2023 4:00 PM Howell The 140 Ice Den Bus to leave 1- Way at 2:30 PM

Varsity Bus Schedule

Date Game Time Opponent Arena Comments
1 Saturday, November 19, 2022 Grosse Pointe North Eastside Foundation Arena
2 Tuesday, November 29, 2022 7:30 PM CHSL / DeLaSalle Mt Clemens Ice Arena
3 Wednesday, November 30, 2022 CHSL Unknown
4 Saturday, December 03, 2022 CHSL Unknown
5 Wednesday, December 07, 2022 7:30 PM Trenton Kennedy Ice Arena
6 Thursday, December 08, 2022 Port Huron Northern McMorran Arena
7 Saturday, December 10, 2022 3:30 PM MIHL/KLAA Eddie Edgar Arena
8 Wednesday, December 21, 2022 8:00 PM Brother Rice Oak Park Ice Arena
9 Saturday, January 07, 2023 8:00 PM Catholic Central USA Arena
10 Saturday, January 21, 2023 12:00 PM Cranbrook Wallace Ice Arena - Cranbrook
11 Thursday, January 26, 2023 5:30 PM Grosse Pointe South Eastside Foundation Arena
12 Friday, February 03, 2023 Trenton Showcase Kennedy Ice Arena
13 Saturday, February 04, 2023 Trenton Showcase Kennedy Ice Arena

ITINERARIES

Varsity @ Marquette (December 16 & 17)

Date Depart Address Time Arrive Address Time

JV Red @ Marquette (December 16 & 17)

Date Depart Address Time Arrive Address Time

JV White @ Calumet (December 16 & 17)

Date Depart Address Time Arrive Address Time