2017-2018 Winter Travel Dates

JV Bus Schedule - 1 Way to the Rink

 

Date Game Time Opponent Arena Team Comments
1 Wednesday, November 21, 2018 5:15 PM Cranbrook Cranbrook JV White Bus to leave 1- Way at 3:30 PM
2 Thursday, November 29, 2018 3;40 PM CC Blue USA Arena JV White Bus to leave 1- Way at 2:30 PM
3 Friday, December 07, 2018 5:00 PM DeLaSalle Mt Clemens JV White Bus to leave 1- Way at 3:00 PM
4 Monday, December 10, 2018 5:00 PM Brother Rice Black Oak Park Ice Arena JV White Bus to leave 1- Way at 3:30 PM
5 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 5:15 PM Cranbrook Cranbrook JV Red Bus to leave 1- Way at 3:30 PM
6 Friday, December 21, 2018 5:00 PM Brighton Kensington Valley JV White Bus to leave 1- Way at 3:30 PM
7 Thursday, January 10, 2019 5:30 PM Northville Novi JV Red Bus to leave 1- Way at 3:30 PM

Varsity Bus Schedule

Date Game Time Opponent Arena Comments
1 Saturday, December 1, 2018 7:30 PM Catholic Central USA Arena
2 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 6:30 PM Port Huron Northern McMorran
3 Saturday, December 15, 2018 5:30 PM MIHL/KLAA Eddie Edgar
4 Saturday, January 5, 2019 4:15 PM U of D Hazel Park
5 Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:30 PM Trenton Kennedy Ice Arena
6 Thursday, January 17, 2019 TBD Grosse Pointe South TBD
7 Saturday, January 19, 2019 2:00 PM DeLaSalle Mt. Clemens Ice Arena
8 Friday, February 1, 2019 TBD MIHL Prep Showcase Kennedy Ice Arena
9 Saturday, February 2, 2019 TBD MIHL Prep Showcase Kennedy Ice Arena

November 9 - Varsity - Grand Rapids/Kalamazoo

December 15 - JV White - Grand Rapids

January 12 - JV Red - Cleveland

January 25 - Varsity - Cleveland