Team Contacts

Varsity Coaching Staff

Head Coach:
Brian Klanow
bklanow@stmarysprep.com
(248) 361-8720

General Manager:
Kurt Kormos
kuria1@yahoo.com
(248) 760-7499

Assistant Coach:
Zack Doyen
zdoyen1987@gmail.com
(248) 701-0935

Assistant Coach:
Ethan Graham
egraham@stmarysprep.com
(937) 765-0162

JV Red Coaching Staff

Head Coach:
Alex Mikla
amikla_14@yahoo.com
(586) 719-8702

Assitant Coach:
Zak Harrison
zsharrison7@gmail.com
(586) 321-7128

Assistant Coach:
Todd Orlando
toddorlandoaa7@yahoo.com
(586) 634-4421

JV White Coaching Staff

Head Coach:
Denny Behen
dbehen@eagleexcavation.com
(810) 691 2025

Assistant Coach:
Frank Damico
frankdamico@brasselerusa.com
(248) 895-1616

Assistant Coach:
Marcus Sheena
msheena@stmarysprep.com
(248) 303-5823

Fall Coaching Staff

Varsity Coach:
Steve Iverson
iversonllc@sbcglobal.net
(248) 939-7905

Varsity Coach:
Steve Schneider
sgsgroup2@gmail.com
(248) 379-6155

JV Coach:
Kevin Hess
khess@stmarysprep.com
(248) 521-7048

Support Staff

Assistant to Director of Athletics/ Arena Director:
Annette Knight - aknight@stmarysprep.com
Office: (248) 706-4200
Cell: (248) 830-9386
Fax: (248) 706-4201

Trainer:
Kelly Garbig kgarbig@stmarysprep.com
(248) 219-7984
Fax: (248) 706-4201

Support Staff

Goalie Coach:
Josh Blackburn
blackburngoaltending@gmail.com
(248) 345-7532

Video Tech:
Aaron Schneider
aaronschneider27@gmail.com
(248) 670-3845