Team Contacts

Varsity Coaching Staff

Head Coach:
Brian Klanow
bklanow@stmarysprep.com
(248) 361-8720

General Manager:
Kurt Kormos
kuria1@yahoo.com
(248) 760-7499

Assistant Coach:
Zack Doyen
zdoyen1987@gmail.com
(248) 701-0935

Assistant Coach:
Dan Milan
dannym80@hotmail.com
(248) 797-9660

JV Red Coaching Staff

Head Coach:
Kevin Hess
khess@stmarysprep.com
(248) 521-7048

Assistant Coach:
Denny Behen
dbehen@eagleexcavation.com
(810) 691 2025

JV White Coaching Staff

Head Coach:
Steve Schneider
sgsgroup2@gmail.com
(248) 379-6155

Assistant Coach:
Steve Iverson
iversonllc@sbcglobal.net
(248) 939-7905

Assistant Coach:
Max Klanow
maxklanow2@gmail.com
(248) 794-8693

 

Support Staff

Assistant to Director of Athletics/ Arena Director:
Annette Knight - aknight@stmarysprep.com
Office: (248) 706-4200
Cell: (248) 830-9386
Fax: (248) 706-4201

Trainer:
Kelly Garbig kgarbig@stmarysprep.com
(248) 219-7984
Fax: (248) 706-4201

Support Staff

Goalie Coach:
Joe Savona
jmsavona33@gmail.com
(586) 741-9847

Video Tech:
Aaron Schneider
aaronschneider27@gmail.com
(248) 670-3845

 

Summer Coaching Staff

Varsity Red Coach:

Varsity White Coach:

JV Coach:

Fall Season Coaching Staff

Varsity Coach:

Varsity Coach:

JV Red Coach:

JV White Coach: